Thank you for visiting our Department Portfolio website. If you are interested in visiting Wentworth to see our facilities and meet with the department, we recommend you contact admissions (see below) to arrange a tour of Industrial Design.

We have also included other contact information that may be helpful if you have other questions about attending Wentworth.  


Admissions Office 

Admissions Main:
617-989-4005
Admissions@wit.edu

 

Admissions Office contact:
Brian Steele
617-989-4205
Steeleb@wit.edu

 


Student Services

Student Service Center
617-989-4020
Ssc@wit.edu

 

 

International Students
Office contact:

Dena Reuben
617-989-4680
Reubend@wit.edu

Registrar’s Office contact:
James Smith, Asst. Director of Transfer & Articulation
617-989-4395
smithj39@wit.edu

 


Industrial Design
Department

ID Academic Coordinator
Traci Disalvatore
617-989-4050
disalvatoret@wit.edu

 


Web

Youtube: Industrial Design-Wentworth Institute of Technology
A student film by Nick Dunleavy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=piGCrDGvYbI

Department Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/industrialdesignatwentworth/

ID Student Club: Wentworth Design Collaborative
https://www.facebook.com/groups/765044693628643/

Class Page 2018
https://www.wdcatwit.com/2018/

Class Page 2017
https://www.wdcatwit.com/2017/